EXCLUSIVE: We Catch Up with Ganassi Racing's Scott Pruett

By Sam TickellPruett has won 33 races in Grand Am, and over 60 sportscar wins. Here he celebrates with long time codriver, Memo RojasIn late October 2010 we were able to catch up with a legend of motorsport - Scott Pruett. The man has been involved in the sport for about thirty years, winning IMSA GTO titles in the 1980 - two to be precise in 1986 and 1988 with Roush Racing. He has won three Trans Am Championships (1987, 1994, 2003), three Grand Am Championships with Ganassi (2004, 2008, 2010), three 24 Hours of Daytona wins (1994, 2007, 2008), class win at the 24 Hours of Le Mans (2001), won two CART races (Michigan 500 in 1995 and Surfers Paradise in 1997), Indy 500 Rookie of the Year in 1989 and has achieved top 10 finishes in NASCAR.